This documentation will highlight how to restore a deleted website page. You will first need to access SitePad Website Dashboard if you have not logged into SitePad yet. The following is a screenshot of the SitePad Website Dashboard.
Restore a Page
Once the page has been deleted, it will stay in the Trash till you don't delete it permanently. Hence you can restore the page from the trash until you permanently delete the post / page. To restore the page click on the Trash button you see in the Blog -> All Pages wizard. You can multi-select the pages to restore or restore a page singly. Refer to the following screenshot on how to do so :